Using its own research and development, LANHIT® company produces more than 400  names of compounds about 60 elements of the periodic system, which can be used in the most advanced fields of science and technology:

- In the metallurgy of many metals and semiconductor materials;

- Microelectronics, fiber optics and optoelectronics;

- As catalysts in organic synthesis, the synthesis of organometallic compounds, etc.

 

ANHYDROUS and ULTRA DRY INORGANIC HALIDES

 


LANHIT ® produces ultra dry anhydrous metal halides - the chlorides, bromides, iodides. The purity of the products range from 99.9 to 99.9999%, the impurities of organic compounds - at least 0.1-1 ppm, the water content, the OH group and the hydrolysis products - less 1-100 ppm. Most of these compounds are unstable in humid air and require special handling and storage. Ultra Dry halides produced by us in the form of crystalline concretions (fused chunks), powders, as well as in the form of substantially monodispersed granules (beads).

 

We can obtain inorganic halides unique analog low impurity elements such as: 0,01 ppm Ta (Nb) in NbHal (TaHal), 1-5 ppm Co (Ni) in NiHal (CoHal), 1-10 ppm Zr ( Hf) in HfHal (ZrHal).

 

LANHIT® produces a full range ultra dry and anhydrous halides and rare earth metal - chloride, bromide, iodide, fluoride.

 


RARE EARTH COMPOUNDS



LANHIT® produces compounds of rare earth - metal oxides, halides, carbonates, nitrates, sulfates, acetates, oxalates 99,9-99,999% with a purity of rare impurities, the content of other metals does not exceed 50 ppm.

 

We supply the nano-dispersed powders of rare earth oxide (particle size 25-50 nm).



METALS and OXIDES


LANHIT  produces a range of metals and metal oxides of high purity, including alkali metal (small packing ampoules under vacuum).

 

 



DELIVERY AND PACKAGING

 

The products are made to order. Delivery time from 2 to 6 weeks depending on the amount of material and the complexity of its manufacture. Most of the material in amounts of up to 1 kg permanently available from stock. Anhydrous and hydrophilic compound are supplied in sealed glass ampoules under argon, other substances - in glass and plastic jars. The products can be packaged from 1 to 1000 grams or more according to your order.

__________________________

LANHIT® was founded in 1991. All employees have a college degree in physical himiicheskoy region, four - candidates of sciences.

 

Founder LANHIT® company– Lev Alexsandrovich Nisel’son - doctor of technical sciences, professor, author of nearly 600 scientific publications and copyright certificates, creator working in factories and laboratories of technological schemes for the separation and purification of Nb and Ta, Ti and V, Zr and Hf, Rb and Cs, Sb and Bi, Ge, As, Hg, Re and others.

Используя собственные научные исследования и разработки, компания ЛАНХИТ® производит более 400 наименований соединений около 60 элементов периодической системы, которые могут быть использованы в самых современных отраслях науки и техники:
- в металлургии многих металлов и полупроводниковых материалов;
- микроэлектронике, волоконной оптике и оптоэлектронике;
- в качестве катализаторов в основном органическом синтезе, синтезе элементоорганических соединений и т.д.

 

 

БЕЗВОДНЫЕ и УЛЬТРА СУХИЕ НЕОРГАНИЧЕСКИЕ ГАЛОГЕНИДЫ
 


ЛАНХИТ® производит безводные и ультра сухие галогениды металлов - хлориды, бромиды, иодиды. Чистота получаемых продуктов составляет от 99,9 до 99,9999%, примеси органических соединений - менее 0,1-1 ppm, содержание воды, ОН-группы и продуктов гидролиза - менее 1-100 ppm. Большинство этих соединений неустойчивы во влажном воздухе и требуют особых условий работы и хранения. Ультра сухие галогениды производятся нами в виде кристаллических сростков (плавленых кусков), порошков, а также в виде практически монодисперсных гранул (шариков).

Мы можем получать неорганические галогениды с уникально низким содержанием аналоговых элементов-примесей, например: 0,01 ppm Ta(Nb) в NbHal (TaHal), 1-5 ppm Co(Ni) в NiHal (CoHal), 1-10 ppm Zr(Hf) в HfHal (ZrHal).

Компания ЛАНХИТ
® производит весь ряд ультра сухих и безводных галогенидов редкоземельных металлов - хлоридов, бромидов, иодидов, фторидов.

СОЕДИНЕНИЯ РЕДКОЗЕМЕЛЬНЫХ ЭЛЕМЕНТОВ

ЛАНХИТ выпускает соединения редкоземельных металлов - оксиды, галогениды, карбонаты, нитраты, сульфаты, ацетаты, оксалаты с чистотой 99,9-99,999% по редкоземельным примесям, содержание остальных металлов не превышает 50 ррm.

Мы поставляем нано-дисперсные порошки редкоземельных оксидов (размер частиц 25-50 нм).

МЕТАЛЛЫ и ОКСИДЫ

ЛАНХИТ производит ряд металлов и оксидов металлов высокой чистоты, в том числе щелочные металлы (мелкая фасовка в ампулах под вакуумом).



СРОКИ ПОСТАВКИ и УПАКОВКА

Продукция производится по заказу. Срок выполнения заказа от 2 до 6 недель в зависимости от количества материала и сложности его изготовления. Большая часть материалов в количествах до 1 кг постоянно имеется на складе. Безводные и гидрофильные соединения поставляются в запаянных стеклянных ампулах под аргоном, остальные вещества - в стеклянных и полиэтиленовых банках. Продукция может быть расфасована от 1 до 1000 граммов и более по Вашему заказу.

__________________________

Компания ЛАНХИТ
® было основано в 1991 году. Все сотрудники имеют высшее образование в физико-химиической области, четверо - кандидаты наук.

 

Основатель ООО «ЛАНХИТ» - Лев Алексадрович Нисельсон - доктор технических наук, профессор, автор почти 600 научных публикаций и авторских свидетельств, создатель работающих на заводах и лабораториях технологических схем по разделению и очистке Nb и Ta, Ti и V, Zr и Hf, Rb и Cs, Sb и Bi, Ge, As, Hg, Re и др.